Home Events - NPI Shuttleworth Academy SETA & CPD Short Skills Programmes Accredited Certificated NEUROGRES ®™ PRACTITIONER Coaching to Resilience & Excellence

Certificated NEUROGRES ®™ PRACTITIONER Coaching to Resilience & Excellence

  • An innovative online course that uses Artificial Intelligence games and Neuroscience coachingto boost your cognitive skills and resilience
  • Learn from the best in various domains such as Dr Eben Alexander, Dr Steve G Jones, Tesla, Michio Kaku, Robert Edward Grant, Nassim Haramein, Stephen Hawkins, and more
  • Apply the cutting-edge theories and methods from neuroscience, quantum physics, synchronicity, and neurolinguistics to your personal and professional growth
  • Advise and counsel learners using the Kirkpatrick Model, counselling skills, and the NEUROGRES Neuro Link & Sensory Acuity model
  • Monitor and measure the outcomes of coaching sessions using reality checks, timelines, and energy management

Course Information

  • Length: 12 weeks (2 hours every Wednesday)
  • Start Date: 05 June 2024
  • Target Group: All managers, aspiring managers, change managers, coaches, trainers, teachers, anyone who wants to start up their own coaching and AI business
  • Requirements: Matric (A level, or equivalent), English, computer literate, managers or supervisors
  • Price: New Year Special = R11 500 (629,28USD). From March 2024 the price is = R18 500 (1 012,32)

Course Benefits

  • Become a certified coach and practice and use this technique and the games going forward
  • Receive a UK CPD & SETA Accredited NQF 5, 8 credits, certificate if competent
  • Earn 26,75 CPD hours, points and 8 credits for SETA
  • Get Gold Program Approval from COMENSA (coaching and mentoring association for South Africa)
  • Access AI games assessed and 1 brain workout for yourself
  • Get 4 workbooks, a portfolio of evidence and a knowledge resource
  • Join a WhatsApp group to support and help you
  • Claim back your course fee from your Skills Development Levy as a Category E course
  • Order as many games and brain workouts from us as you want at a VERY reasonable price
  • Get your own dashboard and reporting system

Course Links

  • Watch these links to learn more about the course and the AI games

Times:
 Los Angeles, USA, Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:00 PST.
 New York, USA, Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:00 EST.
 London, United Kingdom Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 14:00 GMT.
 Johannesburg, South Africa, Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 16:00 SAST.
 Geneva, Switzerland, Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 15:00 CET.
 Nairobi, Kenya, Wednesday, 05 June 2023 at 17:00 EAT.

  • 1Select Ticket
  • 2Attendees
  • 3Payment
  • 4Confirmation
NEUROGRES TM Coaching - UK & SA ETDP - with AI/ Games
Available Tickets: Unlimited

NEUROGRES TM Coaching - UK & SA ETDP - with AI/ Games

The "NEUROGRES TM Coaching - UK & SA ETDP - with AI/ Games" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

01 Jul 2024 - 01 Aug 2024

Time

Times:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cost

R11,500.00

More Information

Venue: Online
REGISTER
QR Code